Member Login

Staff Directory

Tom Shellenberg
Chief Operating Officer
P: 604-267-2536
E: toms@marine-drive.com

Emily Sum
Controller
P: 604-267-2531
E: esum@marine-drive.com

Brian Dicken
Facilities Manager
P: 604-267-2504
E: bdicken@marine-drive.com

Neil Madill
Executive Assistant / Communications & Marketing
P: 604-267-2538
E: nmadill@marine-drive.com

Gabriel Chan
Accounting Supervisor
P: 604-267-3143
E: gchan@marine-drive.com

Anita Lee
Membership Secretary
P: 604-261-8111
E: alee@marine-drive.com

Natalie Maida-Hawksworth
Accounts Payable / Receiveable
P: 604-267-2537
E: nataliem@marine-drive.com

Amy Lim
Accounts Receivable
P: 604-263-9626
E: amylim@marine-drive.com
Tim Tait
Director of Golf
P: 604-261-3212
E: ttait@marine-drive.com

Todd Kuspira
Senior Instructor
P: 604-261-3212
E: toddk@marine-drive.com

Clint Foley
Associate Professional
P: 604-261-3212
E: cfoley@marine-drive.com

Nico Addessi
Associate Professional
P: 604-261-3212
E: naddessi@marine-drive.com

Matt Sutherland
Associate Professional
P: 604-261-3212
E: msutherland@marine-drive.com

Calvin Burke
Assistant Professional
P: 604-261-3212
E: cburke@marine-drive.com

Nicasio Amoranto
Assistant Professional
P: 604-261-3212
E: namoranto@marine-drive.com
Jamie Robb
Golf Course Superintendent
P: 604-267-2539
E: jrobb@marine-drive.com

Dain Mikulic
Associate Superintendent
P: 604-267-2541
E: dmikulic@marine-drive.com

Ben Zlotnik
Assistant Superintendent
P: 604-267-2542
E: bzlotnik@marine-drive.com

Nick Grant
Assistant Superintendent
P: 604-261-4815
E: ngrant@marine-drive.com

Anthony D'Onofrio
Equipment Manager
P: 604-261-4815
E: adonofrio@marine-drive.com
Jihye Park
Clubhouse Manager
P: 604-267-2535
E: jpark@marine-drive.com

Mark McComb
Restaurant Manager
P: 604-267-2532
E: mmccomb@marine-drive.com

Krysta Vander Helm
Events Manager
P: 604-267-2534
E: krysta@marine-drive.com